CD2H People, Expertise, and Attribution Community Workgroup Fall Quartely Meeting

Date

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Organized By

Sarah Biber Ph.D, Assistant Director, National Center for Data to Health

Event Details

Please note the meeting is October 18th, 2018
9:00am - 11am PT
11:00am - 1:00pm CT 
12:00pm- 2:00pm ET

Please join us for our first quarterly meeting for the CD2H People, Expertise, and Attribution Community Workgroup to share your thoughts and help shape the future of CTSA informatics. The goal of this community meeting will be to come together to identify key pain points and to explore how the CD2H can best collaborate to address challenges. Your input and feedback are critical for informing the CD2H's work. We are eager to learn from your expertise and to explore how CD2H can best meet your needs. We look forward to collaborating with you.

Please register via the link below to receive the teleconference information. Please stay tuned for detailed information about how to prepare for the meeting and the meeting.

Event Website

Location

Teleconference (Register for details)

Share this event

Twitter logoFollow CLIC
Twitter logoFollow NCATS