Common Metrics Executive Committee

About the Executive Committee

The Common Metrics Initiative (CMI) is led by NCATS staff with expertise in program evaluation and diverse backgrounds in clinical and translational science. CLIC works collaboratively with NCATS to serve as a central resource for CMI-related materials for the CTSA Program. CLIC supports the CMI by providing network analytics and data coordination, communication, and administrative support. The CMI Executive Committee consists of researchers and administrators who represent the CTSA Program Principal Investigators, Evaluation Researchers, and Administrators. The role of this Executive Committee is to provide substantive feedback and general guidance on proposed the initiative’s goals, objectives, and strategies.

Common Metrics Executive Committee Members

Bradley Evanoff
Washington University

Michele Kipke
University Of Southern California

Rebbecca Moen
Duke University's picture
Harry Shamoon
Albert Einstein College of Medicine's picture
Anantha Shekhar
Indiana University

William Trochim
Weill Medical College of Cornell University's picture
Ann Dozier
University Of Rochester's picture
Raquel Ruiz
University Of Rochester's picture
Deborah Ossip
University Of Rochester

Patricia Jones

Erica Rosemond

Clare Schmitt

Twitter logoFollow CLIC
Twitter logoFollow NCATS