Data Community Workgroup Fall Quarterly Meeting

Date

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Organized By

Sarah Biber, Ph.D., Assistant Director, National Center for Data to Health

Event Details

Please join us for the CD2H Data Community Workgroup Fall Quarterly Meeting. Your input and feedback are critical for informing the CD2H's work. We are eager to learn from your expertise and to explore how CD2H can best meet your needs. We look forward to collaborating with you.  Please register via the link below to receive the teleconference information. Please stay tuned for detailed information about how to prepare for the meeting and the meeting agenda.

Please note the meeting is September 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern 

Event Website

Location

Teleconference (register for details)

Share this event

Twitter logoFollow CLIC
Twitter logoFollow NCATS