National Center for Data to Health: Data Workgroup Show and Tell

Date

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Organized By

Sarah Biber, Ph.D., Assistant Director, National Center for Data to Health

Event Details


TOPIC AND TIME 

Topic: CD2H Data Workgroup Show & Tell

Date & Time: July 27th

11:00am – 12:00pm PT

12:00pm – 1:00pm MT

1:00pm – 2:00pm CT

2:00pm – 3:00pm ET

 


REGISTRATION INFO

Register now* for the Friday, July 27th webinar from 2 - 3pm Eastern / 11am to noon Pacific. 
*Teleconference details will be sent following registration. 

The Center for Data to Health (CD2H) Data Workgroup will showcase projects currently underway at the first ever CD2H Show & Tell on July 27th. The teleconference event is open to all from the CTSA community and those who join are encouraged to enter the conversation and offer input and feedback.


JOIN THE WEBINAR

When: Jul 27, 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
 

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

Zoom Meeting

Or iPhone one-tap:

US: +16465588656,,188736812# or +16699006833,188736812#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Webinar ID: 188 736 812

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bk7kG9It4

 


FEATURING PRESENTATIONS BY

Adam Wilcox
Developing a maturity model to guide effective use of data for open science to accelerate research and translation across CTSAs

Chunlei Wu
Data Indexing Initiative: Achieving data integration within, between, and beyond CTSAs

Peter Robinson
Mapping LOINC codes and FHIR encoded results to HPO terms to facilitate data exchange across CTSAs

 


Location

Teleconference (register for details)

Share this event

Twitter logoFollow CLIC
Twitter logoFollow NCATS