Administrators Group


The Administrators Group is open to members of the consortium.

You are not currently logged in. Log in to see additional information or to become a member.

The Administrators serve as key points of contact between program leadership and directors, and NCATS personnel. This group focuses on best practices and issues related to the efficient conduct of the CTSA Program

The CTSA Program Administrators group is a collection of professionals who serve as the administrative leads at each CTSA Program hub. This group meets virtually and in person to discuss best practices and issues related to the efficient conduct of the program. Administrators are key points of contact between CTSA Program leadership, program directors and NCATS personnel. As such, they are well-positioned to solve problems and provide input on ways to improve programs and enhance collaboration within and across the consortium.

Listserv:  Should you wish to receive communications about upcoming meetings, or participate in discussions with the Administrators, there is an Administrators Listserv through NIH which allows emails to be sent to all members at one time.  To learn how to join a CTSA Listserv, please use this link:  


2022 CACC Leadership

Chair - Lorri Schieri, MBA, University of Pennsylvania

Co-Chair & SC Member - Tesheia Johnson, MBA, MHS, Yale School of Medicine

Chair-Elect - Gerald Stacy, University of Chicago

NCATS Rep - Pablo Cure, MD, MPH, Program Director Division of Clinical Innovation

NCATS Rep - Erica K. Rosemond, PhD, Deputy Director, CTSA Program, Hubs Division of Clinical Innovation