Lifespan Integration Domain Task Force

Goal: Translational science is integrated across its multiple phases and disciplines within complex populations and across the individual lifespan. 

This Domain Task Force focuses on: 

  • Integrating translational science across the entire lifespan to attain improvements in health for all. 

  • Launching efforts to study special population differences in the progress and treatment of disease processes. 

  • Developing a seamless integrated approach to translational science across all phases of research

Meetings:

Full Team meetings are held monthly, on either the 1st Friday or 4th Thursday of the month (alternating). 

Upcoming meeting dates:

  • Friday, April 5, 2019 (11 am -12 pm PT/ 1-2 pm CT/ 2-3 pm ET)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 (9-10 am PT/ 11 am-12 pm CT/ 12-1 pm ET)
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 (11 am -12 pm PT/ 1-2 pm CT/ 2-3 pm ET)

Read more about Domain Task Forces

Leadership: 

Susanna McColley Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago - Co-Chair

Harold Collard University of California, San Francisco - Steering Committee Co-Chair

Christina Chambers University of California, San Diego

Rosalind Wright Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Peter Szilagyi University of California, Los Angeles

Frederick Kaskel Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Karen Bandeen-Roche Johns Hopkins, Bloomberg School of Public Health

Rashmi Gopal-Srivastava NCATS

Work Groups

Twitter logoFollow CLIC
Twitter logoFollow NCATS